Original Album Series (5CD)

Original Album Series (5CD) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lou Reed
Original Album Series (5CD)

[ Rhino / 5 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 8 February 2013

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

This very specially priced 5-CD set contains the albums 'New York', 'Songs For Drella', 'Magic and Loss', 'Set the Twilight Reeling', and 'Ecstasy'.