Based On A T.R.U. Story

Based On A T.R.U. Story cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

2 Chainz
Based On A T.R.U. Story

[ Def Jam USA / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 7 March 2013

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

His solo debut is packed with A-list cameos and producers, but 2 Chainz commands the spotlight - rapping about success and sex with the irrepressible enthusiasm of the upstart he isn't.


1. Yuck!
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie
5. Birthday Song
6. I'm Different
7. Extremely Blessed
8. I Luv Dem Strippers
9. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?