What The Brothers Sang

What The Brothers Sang cover
$38.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Dawn McCarthy & Bonnie Prince Billy
What The Brothers Sang

[ Drag City / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 10 May 2013

By recording a full album of Everly covers, Faun Fables' Dawn McCarthy and Bonnie "Prince" Billy join a long line of musician-fans who've paid tribute.


1. Breakdown
2. Empty Boxes
3. Milk Train
4. What Am I Living For
5. My Little Yellow Bird
6. Devoted To You
7. Somebody Help Me
8. So Sad
9. Omaha
10. It's All Over
11. Poems, Prayers And Promises
12. Just What I Was Looking For
13. Kentucky