Stars Dance (Deluxe)

Stars Dance (Deluxe) cover
$32.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Selena Gomez
Stars Dance (Deluxe)

[ Polydor / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 22 July 2013

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Stars Dance is the debut solo album from Selena Gomez, who made her name as an actress at an early age before pursuing a music career, releasing three albums with her group Selena Gomez & the Scene. Taking influence from pop and dance as well as dubstep - displayed best on single "Slow Down" - Stars Dance is packed full of dancefloor-filling hits, with Gomez's strong vocals taking center stage.


1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.A.T.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does It Like You
13. Music Feels Better
14. Lover In Me
15. I Like It That Way