Unplugged cover $15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Corrs

[ Atlantic / CD ]

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

1999 release of a special show recorded for MTV Europe where only their acoustic instruments were allowed to create a truly intimate set of performances of many of their best songs. A beautiful surprise is an emotional rendition of REM's 'Everybody Hurts'. Also includes a lovely version of their American breakthru single, Stevie Nicks' 'Dreams', that was left off the European edition of this album.

This 1999 release was recorded at an MTV Europe show and features The Corrs performing covers of songs originally by Stevie Nicks, REM, and more. The concert also includes much original material.CD contains 1 bonus track.The Corrs: Jim Corr (vocals, guitar, piano); Sharon Corr (vocals, violin); Andrea Corr (vocals, tin whistle); Caroline Corr (vocals, piano, drums, bodhran).Additional personnel: Anthony Drennan (guitar, dobro); Keith Duffy (bass guitar, percussion).


Track Listing
1. Only When I Sleep
2. What Can I Do
3. Radio
4. Toss the Feathers
5. Runaway
6. Forgiven Not Forgotten
7. At Your Side - (remix)
8. Little Wing
9. No Frontiers
10. Queen of Hollywood
11. Old Town
12. Lough Erin Shore
13. So Young
14. Everybody Hurts
15. Dreams - (Bonus Track)