Mister Heartbreak

Mister Heartbreak cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Laurie Anderson
Mister Heartbreak

[ Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 6 December 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Mister Heartbreak is the second album by Laurie Anderson, originally released in 1984.


1. Sharkey's Day
2. Langue D'Amour
3. Gravity's Angel
4. Kokoku
5. Excellent Birds
6. Blue Lagoon
7. Sharkey's Night