All Time Greatest Hits

All Time Greatest Hits cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Barry White
All Time Greatest Hits

[ Mercury / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 9 June 1994

A compilation by American Soul & R n B legend Barry White. Featuring his seductive vocal tracks as well as the US chart-topping instrumental Love's Theme, which Barry had to argue to release as an instrumental concept album, this collection shows the talent the A & R rep, composer and vocalist had.


1. Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little Bit More Baby
3. I Ve Got So Much To Give
4. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
5. Honey Please Can T Ya See
6. Can T Get Enough of Your Love Baby
7. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You?
9. I Ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let the Music Play
11. You See the Trouble With Me
12. Baby We Better Try and Get It Together
13. Don T Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
16. Playing Your Game, Baby
17. Oh What a Night For Dancing
18. Your Sweetness is My Weakness
19. Just the Way You Are
20. Satin Soul