Live At River Plate (Triple LP)

Live At River Plate (Triple LP) cover
$65.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Live At River Plate (Triple LP)

[ Columbia / 3 LP ]

Release Date: Monday 19 November 2012

AC/DC follow up one of the more successful live albums of all time with a 19-track recording from three shows in Buenos Aires. Live at River Plate is the band's first new live effort since the double disc 'Live' from 1992.

The audio recording is from the same shows as the 'Live at River Plate' DVD, which was released in 2011. The three shows took place in Argentina in December 2009, in front of almost 200,000 fans over three nights. By then the Black Ice tour was in top form, going on to visit 108 cities across the world.

The new live recording includes seven songs not included on 'Live.' 'Rock N Roll Train,' 'Shot Down in Flames,' 'Black Ice' and 'Dog Eat Dog' are four of the new tunes that accompany hits like 'Back in Black' and 'Hells Bells.'


Side 1:
Rock N Roll Train
Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
Back In Black
Big Jack
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Side 2:
Shot Down In Flames
Black Ice
The Jack

Side 3:
Hells Bells
Shoot To Thrill
War Machine
Dog Eat Dog

Side 4:
You Shook Me All Night Long
Whole Lotta Rosie

Side 5:
Let There Be Rock

Side 6:
Highway To Hell
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)