Don't Believe The Truth

Don't Believe The Truth cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Don't Believe The Truth

[ Big Brother / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 October 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Don't Believe the Truth is the sixth studio album by Oasis, originally released on 30 May 2005 by Big Brother Recordings.

Features 'Lyla', 'The Importance of Being Idle' and 'Let There be Love'.


1. Turn Up The Sun
2. Mucky Fingers
3. Lyla
4. Love Like A Bomb
5. The Importance Of Being Idle
6. The Meaning Of Soul
7. Guess God Thinks I'm Abel
8. Part Of The Queue
9. Keep The Dream Alive
10. A Bell Will Ring
11. Let There Be Love