The Trinity Session (2LP)

The Trinity Session (2LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Cowboy Junkies
The Trinity Session (2LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 1 November 2019

The Trinity Session by Cowboy Junkies is completely re-mastered and includes 2 tracks that were previously not included on the album - "Blue Moon Revisited" and "Working On A Building". The LPs are packed in a newly designed gatefold with additional photos and include new liner notes written by author and music editor Jason Schneider.


Side A:
1. Mining For Gold
2. Misguided Angel
3. Blue Moon Revisited (song for Elvis)

Side B:
1. I Don't Get It
2. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. To Love Is To Bury

Side C:
1. 200 More Miles
2. Dreaming My Dreams With You
3. Working on A Building

Side D:
1. Sweet Jane
2. Postcard Blues
3. Walking After Midnight

Blue Moon Revisited