Love Deluxe (Remastered)

Love Deluxe (Remastered) cover
$40.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Love Deluxe (Remastered)

[ Epic / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 13 November 2000

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Sade's fourth album, Love Deluxe, included the hit "No Ordinary Love" and marked a return to the detached cool jazz backing and even icier vocals that made her debut album a sensation. Although Sade's style is more suggestive than hypnotic and her production and arrangements are in an urbane mode rather than a jazz one, she maintained her popularity among the fusion and urban contemporary audiences. This release also includes "Mermaid," "Pearls," and "Feel No Pain."
4 / 5 All Music Guide.


1 No Ordinary Love
2 Feel No Pain
3 I Couldn't Love You More
4 Like A Tattoo
5 Kiss Of Life
6 Cherish The Day
7 Pearls
8 Bullet Proof Soul
9 Mermaid