Flick Of The Switch (LP)

Flick Of The Switch (LP) cover $50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Flick Of The Switch (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Monday 11 May 2009

The third album featuring 'new' singer Brian Johnson tends to polarise die-hard AC/DC fans. After the fruitful AC/DC & Mutt Lange partnership, the band decided to self-produce the album, which in hindsight suffered from the often crucial 'outsider' ears. Still containing gems like the title track and 'Guns For Hire' it would be several album's before the Oz rockers regained the power that had catapulted them to stadium-filling success.


A1 Rising Power 3:42
A2 This House Is On Fire 3:22
A3 Flick Of The Switch 3:13
A4 Nervous Shakedown 4:26
A5 Landslide 3:56
B1 Guns For Hire 3:24
B2 Deep In The Hole 3:19
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 3:51
B4 Badlands 3:37
B5 Brain Shake 3:58