Between Dog And Wolf

Between Dog And Wolf cover $26.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

New Model Army
Between Dog And Wolf

[ Shock / Edel / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 October 2013

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

BETWEEN DOGS AND WOLF is New Model Army's new studio album, set for release via Edel/Shock. Formed by Justin Sullivan in Bradford in 1980, New Model Army's beginnings were inspired by Northern Soul, Punk Rock and the incendiary atmosphere of the times. Since then, they have had a
long, creative and eventful journey. They have been massively influential in 'post‐punk', 'folk‐rock', 'political‐rock', 'goth', 'metal' and all kinds of musical sub‐cultures but they have steadfastly refused to belong to any club that would have them as members.

Their music has attracted some of the biggest producers on the planet (Glyn Johns, Tom Dowd, Andy Wallace, Bob Clearmountain) and have built up an almost religious devotion amongst fans.


1. Horsemen
2. March In September
3. Seven Times
4. Did You Make It Safe?
5. I Need More Time
6. Pull The Sun
7. Lean Back And Fall
8. Knievel
9. Storm Clouds
10. Between Dog And Wolf
11. Quasr El Nil Bridge
12. Tomorrow Came
13. Summer Moors
14. Ghosts