Reflektor (2CD)

Reflektor (2CD) cover
$36.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Arcade Fire
Reflektor (2CD)

[ 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 1 November 2013

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

Hailing from Montreal, Canada, Arcade Fire are a six piece band that have won two BRITs, two Grammys, and have released three records over the last ten years.

Their highly anticipated fourth album 'Reflektor' is produced by Arcade Fire, James Murphy and Markus Dravs. The album was recorded in Jamaica, Montreal and New York.

The title track, 'Reflektor' was released on the 9/9 at 9:00pm, featuring guest vocals from David Bowie and an accompanying video by longtime collaborator Anton Corbijn.


Disc 1
2.We Exist
3.Flashbulb Eyes
4.Here Comes The Night Time
5.Normal Person
6.You Already Know
7.Joan Of Arc
Disc 2
1.Here Comes The Night Time II
2.Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3.It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)