Milestones cover $17.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lou Reed

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 November 2013

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

After being guitarist, vocalist, and principal songwriter of the Velvet Underground, Lou Reed's solo career spanned several decades. After departing the group, Reed began his solo career in 1972. He had a hit the following year with "Walk on the Wild Side". Reed was known for his distinctive deadpan voice, poetic lyrics and for pioneering and coining the term ostrich guitar tuning.


1. Perfect Day
2. Walk on the Wild Side
3. Vicious
4. Caroline Says II
5. I Want to Boogie With You
6. The Last Shot
7. Sally Can't Dance
8. Coney Island Baby
9. Berlin
10. Satellite of Love
11. The Kids
12. The Blue Mask
13. Shooting Star
14. Wild Child
15. Rock And Roll Heart
16. How Do You Think It Feels
17. I Love You, Suzanne