The Homeland Recordings

The Homeland Recordings cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Fly My Pretties
The Homeland Recordings

[ Loop Recordings / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 November 2013

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

The Homeland Recordings is Fly My Pretties 5th album and was recorded live during their September 2013 Homeland Tour.

Beginning at Aotearoa's tip in Kaitaia and ending in the southern-most city of Invercargill, the 23 date Homeland Tour saw the collective delve deep into heartland New Zealand to create something truly special.

Harking back to their roots, they played intimate shows in local halls and Opera Houses throughout the country and the result is The Homeland Recordings - the best live takes performed during the tour.

The Homeland Cast included: Barnaby Weir, Anika Moa, Mel Parsons, Ria Hall, Jarney Murphy, Kara Gordon, Louis McDonald, Mark Vanilau, Mike Fabulous, Nigel Patterson, Ryan Prebble and Shaun Blackwell.

The Homeland Recordings CD includes live images and a fold out poster documenting Fly My Pretties' journey.


1. Riddles Havoc
2. Fatal Flaw
3. Far Away
4. Beggin' On My Knees
5. Real Calm
6. Train
7. Where Did All My People Go?
8. Come Forth
9. Headlights
10. Cry
11. If You Didn't Know
12. Leave This Town
13. One