High Hopes

High Hopes cover
$29.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bruce Springsteen
High Hopes

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 17 January 2014

'High Hopes' sees Springsteen joined by members of the E Street Band as well as guitarist Tom Morello


1. High Hopes
2. Harry's Place
3. American Skin (41 Shots)
4. Just Like Fire Would
5. Down in the Hole
6. Heaven's Wall
7. Frankie Fell in Love
8. This is Your Sword
9. Hunter of Invisible Game
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad
11. The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream