Demon Days

Demon Days cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Demon Days

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 March 2014

Gorillaz is essentially made up of Blur's singer Damon Albarn and cartoonist / artist Jamie Hewlett. They started out about four years ago and this is their second album, which follows on from their nearly triple-platinum-selling self-titled debut.

Some of the many collaborators involved include Shaun Ryder, Deborah Harry, Roots Manuva, Danger Mouse, and Martina Topley-Bird.

'Demon Days' is an unusual yet groovy CD that will take a few spins to grow on you. However, it's totally worth spending the time it takes getting to know it. The first single is "Feel Good Inc." and another hit to come is "Dirty Harry".


1. Intro
2. Last Living Souls
3. Kids With Guns
4. O Green World
5. Dirty Harry
6. Feel Good Inc
7. Mañana
8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
9. November Has Come
10. All Alone
11. White Light
12. Dare
13. Fire Coming Out of a Monkey's Head
14. Don't Get Lost in Heaven
15. Demon Days