Led Zeppelin (2CD Deluxe Remaster)

Led Zeppelin (2CD Deluxe Remaster) cover $32.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin (2CD Deluxe Remaster)

[ Atlantic / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 30 May 2014

John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant came together in 1968 as Led
Zeppelin. Over the next decade, the band would become one of the most influential, innovative
and successful groups in modern music, selling more than 300 million albums worldwide.
· This series of reissues has been remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page.


1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
3. You Shook Me
4. Dazed And Confused
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
6. Black Mountain Side
7. Communication Breakdown
8. I Can't Quit You Baby
9. How Many More Times

Live At The Olympia - Paris, France October 10, 1969
1. Good Times Bad Times / Communication Breakdown
2. I Can't Quit You Baby
3. Heartbreaker
4. Dazed And Confused
5. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
6. You Shook Me
7. Moby Dick
8. How Many More Times