Honest cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 18 April 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

In 2010, the rapper/singer released his debut mixtape "1000", beginning an unrivalled period of prolificacy that included the critically acclaimed 2011 mixtapes "Dirty Sprite" and "Streetz Calling". Debut album "Pluto" was released in 2012 to positive reviews and entered the Billboard 200 Album Charts at #8.

The tracklist for "Honest" featuring music industry heavyweights Drake, Kanye West, Pharrell, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa, Casino and Young Scooter as well as an appearance from Future's legendary fellow Dungeon Family member, Andre' 3000. "Honest" is jam-packed with Future's most trusted producers such as Mike WiLL Made-It, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin' and more to maintain Future's authentic and progressive sound.

Future has previously worked with the likes of Rihanna, Snoop Dogg, R.Kelly, T.I., Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, Ciara and Miley Cyrus.


1. Looking Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope
4. My Momma
5. Honest
6. I Won
7. Never Satisfied
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I'll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix)

View the trailer (via YouTube)