We Salute You

We Salute You cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Beastie Boys
We Salute You

[ RGS / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 25 April 2014

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Mike D, MCA and Ad-Rock aka Beastie Boys where the first ever white Hip-Hop group to break the mainstream and their Def Jam released "Licensed To Ill" is now considered to one of the best rap albums of all time. Not only did they put Brooklyn on the map and get everyone wearing WV signs, but they also continued to break the mould of Hip-Hop with killer tracks such as "Intergalactic", "Sure Shot" and "Sabotage" all picking up major awards and charting in various different countries. Here this release pays homage to the talented trio and gives us some rare and hard to find tracks, making this a real treat for any Beastie fan.


1. We Salute You
2. Rock Rock Y'all
3. The Vibes
4. Dope Little Song
5. How Many Rappers Feat. Nas
6. Bringing It Back
7. Spam Feat. Milk Dee
8. Honky Rink
9. Four Fly Guys
10. Kick It Down
11. And You Dont Stop
12. That Train
13. Beastie Revolution
14. Dub The Mic