New Eyes (Deluxe Edition)

New Eyes (Deluxe Edition) cover
$37.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Clean Bandit
New Eyes (Deluxe Edition)

[ Atlantic / 2 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 30 May 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

New Eyes draws its inspiration from seminal UK dance/soul/electronic acts that broke the mould: Massive Attack, Basement Jaxx and Soul II Soul, features previous singles A+E, Mozart's House, Dust Clears and monster hit Rather Be.

The album features the band's trademark fusions of basslines, beats, electronica and strings with house, garage, dancehall, drum and bass and hip hop.

The Deluxe Edition of NEW EYES comes with a bonus DVD.


1. Mozaart's House
2. Extraordinary Feat: Sharna Bass
3. Dust Clears
4. Rather Be Feat: Jess Glynne
5. A&E
6. Come Over Feat: Stylo G
7. Cologne Feat: Nikki Cislyn and Javeon
8. Telephone Banking Feat: Love Ssega
9. Up Again Feat: Rae Morris
10. Heart On Fire Feat: Elisabeth Troy
11. New Eyes Feat Lizzo
12. Birch Feat: Eliza Shaddad
13. Outro Movement III