The Devil You Know (180g LP + Download Code)

The Devil You Know (180g LP + Download Code) cover $40.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Tommy Castro & The Pain Killers
The Devil You Know (180g LP + Download Code)

[ Alligator / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 May 2014

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Features Tommy's stripped-down, fired-up new band, The Painkillers. Includes sharp new originals and fresh new versions of songs by J.B. Lenoir, Andre Williams, Jimmy Hall and Savoy Brown's Chris Youlden. A lineup of great guest artists includes Marcia Ball, Tab Benoit, Joe Bonamassa, The Holmes Brothers, Magic Dick and more.

Includes two tracks previously released only on a 2013 vinyl 45: "Greedy" and "That's All I Got."

"Irresistible contemporary blues-rock…street-level grit and soul" -Billboard


Side A;
1. The Devil You Know
2. Second Mind
3. I'm Tired
4. Center of Attention
5. The Whale Have Swallowed Me
6. When I Cross The Mississippi

Side Two:
1. Mojo Hannah
2. Two Steps Forward
3. She Wanted To Give It To Me
4. Keep On Smilin'
5. Medicine Woman