The Box Set Series

The Box Set Series cover
$20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Cheap Trick
The Box Set Series

[ Sony / 4 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 18 July 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

This set offers four discs and 41 tracks of highlights from Cheap Trick's Epic recordings, balancing hits with alternate takes and album tracks.


Disc 1:
1. ELO Kiddies (Single Version)
2. Hot Love
3. He's a Whore
4. Mandocello
5. Ballad of TV Violence (Live, Alternate Version)
6. You're All Talk (Live, Alternate Version)
7. Clock Strikes Ten
8. Southern Girls
9. Downed
10. Big Eyes (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)

Disc 2:
1. Surrender
2. High Roller
3. Auf Wiedersehen
4. Heaven Tonight
5. I Want You to Want Me (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)
6. Ain't That a Shame (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)
7. Takin' Me Back
8. Dream Police
9. Voices
10. Way of the World
11. Need Your Love (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)

Disc 3:
1. Stop This Game
2. Just Got Back
3. World's Greatest Lover
4. Everything Works If You Let It (Full Version)
5. She's Tight
6. If You Want My Love (Alternate, Extra Bridge Version)
7. Next Position Please
8. I Can't Take It
9. Tonight It's You
10. Cover Girl

Disc 4:
1. This Time Around
2. The Flame
3. Don't Be Cruel
4. Never Had a Lot to Lose
5. Had to Make You Mine
6. I Can't Understand It
7. Can't Stop Falling into Love
8. Busted
9. Walk Away (featuring Chrissie Hynde)
10. Daytripper (Unedited Version) (live, unedited, alternate version)