The Box Set Series

The Box Set Series cover
$20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Earth, Wind & Fire
The Box Set Series

[ Sony / 4 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 18 July 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

The songs compiled for The Box Set Series features 45 songs over four CDs including all of the group's notable hits. For those who want to go beyond the obvious hits, but cannot quite justify picking up the albums individually, this collection is ideal.


Disc 1:
1.Open Our Eyes
3.Keep Your Head to the Sky
4.Devotion (Live)
5.Mighty Mighty
6.Kalimba Story
7.Shining Star
8.That's the Way of the World
9.Happy Feelin'
10.All About Love (Extended Version)
11.Yearnin' Learnin'
12.Sun Goddess (Live)

Disc 2:
1.Sing a Song
2.Can't Hide Love
4.Got to Get You into My Life
5.Love Music
6.Saturday Nite
7.On Your Face
11.Burnin' Bush (Shout It from the Mountain Mix)

Disc 3:
1.Serpentine Fire
3.Love's Holiday
4.Brazilian Rhyme (aka Ponta de Areia)
5.I'll Write a Song for You
7.Be Ever Wonderful
9.Boogie Wonderland
10.Let's Groove
11.In the Stone

Disc 4:
1.Can't Let Go
2.After the Love Has Gone
3.And Love Goes On
4.Rock That!
5.Fall in Love with Me
6.Side by Side
7.Wanna Be with You
8.Where Have All the Flowers Gone
11.Kalimba Story
12. Sing A Message to You