Band Of Brothers

Band Of Brothers cover
$40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Willie Nelson
Band Of Brothers

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 26 June 2014

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Band Of Brothers is the new album by country music singer songwritter Willie Nelson. Produced by Buddy Cannon, the album was recorded by Nelson in October 2013 and March 2014. The sessions took place at Nashville's Sound Emporium Studios with additional recordings at Pedernales Studio in Austin, Texas and The Hit Factory Criteria in Miami, Florida.


Side A
1. Bring It On
2. Guitar In The Corner
3. The Wall
4. Whenever You Come Around
5. Wives And Girlfriends
6. I Thought I Left You
7. Send Me A Picture

Side B
1. Used To Her
2. The Git Go (with Jamey Johnson)
3. Band Of Brothers
4. Hard To Be An Outlaw
5. Crazy Like Me
6. The Songwriters
7. I've Got A Lo t Of Traveling To Do