My Everything (Deluxe)

My Everything (Deluxe) cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Ariana Grande
My Everything (Deluxe)

[ Republic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 August 2014

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Following the chart-smashing single "Problem" is Ariana Grande's second album. A host of guests appear alongside Ariana: long-time friend and collaborator Big Sean lends a verse to the soulful "Best Mistake", while The Weeknd adds energy to the sexy "Love Me Harder". Childish Gambino contributes to "Break Your Heart Right Back", and "Hands On Me" sees her team with none other than A$AP Ferg. Then, there's "Why Try" which brings Ariana together with top hit-makers Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco for another heartfelt gem. Among these collaborations, One Direction's Harry Styles wrote the powerful "A Little Bit Of Your Heart" specifically for Ariana.


1. Intro
2. Problem ft. Iggy Azalea
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free ft. Zedd
6. Best Mistake ft. Big Sean
7. Be My Baby ft Cashmere Cat
8. Break Your Heart Right Back ft. Childish Gambino
9. Love Me Harder
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart ft. The Weeknd
11. Hands On Me ft. A$AP Ferg
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me