My Everything

My Everything cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ariana Grande
My Everything

[ Republic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 August 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Ariana Grande's collaboration with world renowned producer Zedd gives pulsating production to the vocalist's unmistakable powerhouse voice. The track was also co-produced by Max Martin. Other guest appearances on My Everything are bound to get everyone talking as well. Long-time friend and collaborator Big Sean lends a verse to the soulful "Best Mistake", while The Weeknd adds energy to the sexy "Love Me Harder". Childish Gambino contributes to "Break Your Heart Right Back", and "Hands On Me" sees her team with none other than A$AP Ferg. Then, there's "Why Try" which brings ARIANA together with top hit-makers Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco for another heartfelt gem. Among these collaborations, One Direction's Harry Styles wrote the powerful "A Little Bit Of Your Heart" specifically for Ariana.


1. Intro
2. Problem ft. Iggy Azalea
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free ft. Zedd
6. Best Mistake ft. Big Sean
7. Be My Baby ft Cashmere Cat
8. Break Your Heart Right Back ft. Childish Gambino
9. Love Me Harder
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart ft. The Weeknd
11. Hands On Me ft. A$AP Ferg
12. My Everything