Dream Your Life Away

Dream Your Life Away cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Vance Joy
Dream Your Life Away

[ Liberation Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 5 September 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Recorded with US producer Ryan Hadlock, Dream Your Life Away features 13 tracks, including hits, 'Riptide' and 'From Afar', along with new single 'Mess Is Mine'. This intricately crafted first offering runs the gamut from rollicking pop smashes to more delicate, poignant lamentations on life and love.


1. Winds of Change
2. Mess Is Mine
3. Wasted Time
4. Riptide
5. Who Am I
6. From Afar
7. We All Die Trying To Get It Right
8. Georgia
9. Red Eye
10. First Time
11. All I Ever Wanted
12. Best That I Can
13. My Kind of Man