Live (2LP)

Live (2LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Joe Cocker
Live (2LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 13 November 2014

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Joe Cocker Live is a superb live album by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. The album features tracks by Dave Mason ("Feelin' Alright"), Randy Newman ("Guilty", "You Can Leave Your Hat On"), The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends"), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit "You Are So Beautiful". The last two tracks which were recorded in the studio.


Side A
1. Feelin' Alright?
2. Shelter Me
3. Hitchcock Railway
4. Up Where We Belong

Side B
1. Guilty
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. When The Night Comes
4. Unchain My Heart

Side C
1. With A Little Help From My Friends
2. You Are So Beautiful
3. The Letter

Side D
1. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
2. High Time We Went
3. What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me*
4. Living In The Promiseland*