Keep It Simple (LP)

Keep It Simple (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Keep It Simple (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 6 November 2014

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

For his seventh studio album, Keep it Simple, Keb' Mo' adhered to the title's advice and cut out any middleman by taking the production reins himself. As a result, the California native came away with a dozen songs that are perhaps the most personal of his career.


1 France
2 Let Your Light Shine
3 One Friend
4 Shave Yo' Legs
5 Prosperity Blues
6 Closer

7 Keep It Simple
8 Riley B. King
9 House In California
10 Walk Back In
11 I'm Amazing
12 Proving You Wrong