Talking Is Hard

Talking Is Hard cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Walk the Moon
Talking Is Hard

[ Sony Classical / CD+DVD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 30 January 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

This is Walk The Moon's highly anticipated sophomore album which featured the double platinum hit 'Shut Up And Dance'.


1. Different Colours
2. Sidekick
3. Shut Up And Dance
4. Up 2 U
5. Avalanche
6. Portugal
7. Down In The Dumps
8. Work This Body
9. Spend Your $$$
10. We Are The Kids
11. Come Under The Covers
12. Aquaman