Shadows In The Night (LP)

Shadows In The Night (LP) cover
$50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
Shadows In The Night (LP)

[ Columbia / LP/CD ]

Release Date: Friday 6 February 2015


A1 I'm A Fool To Want You 4:51
A2 The Night We Called It A Day 3:25
A3 Stay With Me 2:56
A4 Autumn Leaves 3:02
A5 Why Try To Change Me Now 3:38
B1 Some Enchanted Evening 3:28
B2 Full Moon And Empty Arms 3:26
B3 Where Are You? 3:37
B4 What I'll Do 3:21
B5 That Lucky Old Sun 3:39