The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection cover $26.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Elaine Paige
The Ultimate Collection

[ Warner Brothers / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 May 2015

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

A career spanning retrospective of songs released between 1978 and 2011 including original hit recordings from Elaine Paige's most iconic roles in musical theatre, her favourite LP and single tracks plus other rarities from the vaults.


1. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (1978 Version) [From "Evita"]
2. Memory (1981 UK Single) [From "Cats"]
3. Ave Maria
4. I Don't Know How To Love Him (From "Jesus Christ Superstar")
5. What I Did For Love (From "A Chorus Line")
6. One Night Only (From "Dream Girls")
7. Sometimes (From the film "Champions")
8. Unchained Melody (From the film "Unchained")
9. I Know Him So Well (Duet with Barbara Dickson) [1984 Single] [From "Chess"]
10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
11. For You
12. La Vie En Rose (From "Piaf")
13. I Dreamed A Dream (From "Les Miserables") (Live)
14. As If We Never Said Goodbye (From "Sunset Boulevard")
15. With One Look (From "Sunset Boulevard")
16. The Prayer (Duet with Barry Manilow)
17. I'm Still Here (From "Follies")
18. It's Raining On Prom Night (1983 Outtake from Stages) [From "Grease"]
19. What A Feeling (Ted Carfrae Mix - 1984 Outtake from Cinema) [From "Flashdance"]
20. Be On Your Own (Almighty Remix) [Radio Edit]