Thriller cover
$15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Michael Jackson

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 5 June 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

The first four Michael Jackson albums have now been replaced with new audio masters taken from the updated MFiT versions.

These are the definitive versions of these incredible albums issued exactly as the artist originally intended them to be heard.


1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. BabyBe Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life