Bad cover
$15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Michael Jackson

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 5 June 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

The first four Michael Jackson albums have been replaced with new audio masters taken from the updated MFiT versions.

These are the definitive versions of these incredible albums issued exactly as the artist originally intended them to be heard.


1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man In The Mirror
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Leave Me Alone