Django And Jimmie

Django And Jimmie cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard
Django And Jimmie

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 5 June 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

'Django and Jimmie', is the new studio album collaboration from Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard, two of the founding fathers of American outlaw country music.

Helmed by Nelson's long-time producer, collaborator and friend Buddy Cannon, 'Django And Jimmie' premieres 14 brand new studio recordings.

Among the 14 essential recordings on Django And Jimmie, Nelson and Haggard each pay musical tribute to the other through heartfelt solo performances: Willie singing Merle's "Somewhere Between" and Merle covering Willie's "Family Bible".


1. Django And Jimmie
2. It's All Going To Pot
3. Unfair Weather Friend
4. Missing Ol' Johnny Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute)
5. Live This Long
6. Alice In Hulaland
7. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Bob Dylan Cover)
8. Family Bible
9. It's Only Money
10. Swinging Doors
11. Where Dreams Come To Die
12. Somewhere Between
13. Driving The Herd
14. The Only Man Wilder Than Me