Substance cover
$36.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Joy Division

[ Rhino / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 31 July 2015

Substance (and Still) fill in the missing pieces of the band's history with non-album singles (Transmission and Love Will Tear Us Apart), unreleased studio tracks (Something Must Break and Ice Age), and choice live recordings (Disorder and the only performance of Ceremony).

Substance also features audio remastered in 2010 for the +- singles box and for the first time on vinyl, the expanded tracklist from the original CD release, plus two additional songs: As You Said and the Pennine version of Love Will Tear Us Apart.


1. Warsaw
2. Leqaders Of Men
3. Digital
4. Autosuggestion
5. Transmission
6. She's Lost Control
7. Incubation
8. Dead Souls
9. Atmosphere
10. Love Will Tear Us Apart
11. No Love Lost
12. Failures
13. Glass
14. From Safety To Where
15. Novelty
16. Komakino
17. As You Said
18. These Days
19. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)