Immortalized (Deluxe Version)

Immortalized (Deluxe Version) cover $30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Immortalized (Deluxe Version)

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 21 August 2015

After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum hard rock titans Disturbed return with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized.
The record features the unshakable first single The Vengeful One - "Musically, it's got that old school metal sound," says Donegan. "It's definitely Disturbed!" - along with an outside the box cover of Simon & Garfunkel's The Sound of Silence, unlike anything in the group's catalogue.


1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You're Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate

14. Tyrant
15. Legion Of Monsters
16. The Brave And The Bold