Immortalized (Vinyl)

Immortalized (Vinyl) cover $50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Immortalized (Vinyl)

[ Reprise / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 21 August 2015

After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum hard rock titans Disturbed return with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized.
The record features the unshakable first single The Vengeful One - "Musically, it's got that old school metal sound," says Donegan. "It's definitely Disturbed!" - along with an outside the box cover of Simon & Garfunkel's The Sound of Silence, unlike anything in the group's catalogue.


1. "The Eye of the Storm"
2. "Immortalized"
3. "The Vengeful One"
4. "Open Your Eyes"
5. "The Light"
6. "What Are You Waiting For?"
7. "You're Mine"
8. "Who"
9. "Save Our Last Goodbye"
10. "Fire It Up"
11. "The Sound of Silence" (Simon and Garfunkel Cover)
12. "Never Wrong"
13. "Who Taught You How to Hate"