Angels and Alcohol

Angels and Alcohol cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Alan Jackson
Angels and Alcohol

[ ACR / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 29 July 2015

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This is Country Superstar Alan Jackson's first studio album in three years of all new music. He wrote seven of the ten tracks on the album, and it was produced by long time collaborator and friend Keith Segall, who has produced all but one of Jackson's albums over the past 25 years.


1. You Can Always Come Home
2. You Never Know
3. Angels And Alcohol
4. Gone Before You Met Me
5. The One You're Waiting On
6. Jim And Jack And Hank
7. I Leave The Light On
8. Flaws
9. When God Paints
10. Mexico, Tequila And Me