Ten Thousand Fists (LP)

Ten Thousand Fists (LP) cover $45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Ten Thousand Fists (LP)

[ 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 November 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Reissued on 180 gram vinyl, TEN THOUSAND FISTS is the 3rd studio album from Disturbed and features the singles Guarded, Stricken, Just Stop, Ten Thousand Fists and the Genesis cover Land Of Confusion.


LP 1:
1. Ten Thousand Fists
2. Just Stop
3. Guarded
4. Deify
5. Stricken
6. I'm Alive
7. Sons Of Plunder

LP 2:
1. Overburdened
2. Decadence
3. Forgiven
4. Land Of Confusion
5. Sacred Lie
6. Pain Redefined
7. Avarice