Bluenote Cafe

Bluenote Cafe cover $38.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young
Bluenote Cafe

[ Warner Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 November 2015

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Neil Young's latest Performance Series release from the Neil Young Archives is Bluenote Cafe. The album collects various performances captured during Neil's 1988 tour.

This superb live 2-CD set documents one of Young's most funky and heartfelt periods and features seven unreleased songs: Soul of a Woman, Bad News Comes to Town, Ain't it the Truth, I'm Goin', Crime of the Heart, Doghouse, Fool for Your Love, and a searing 19+ minute version of the immortal Tonight's the Night from The Pier in New York City.


1. Welcome To The Big Room
2. Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
3. This Note's For You
4. Ten Men Workin'
5. Life In The City
6. Hello Lonely Woman
7. Soul Of A Woman
8. Married Man
9. Bad News Comes To Town
10. Ain't It The Truth
11. One Thing 1
12. Twilight

1. I'm Goin'
2. Ordinary People
3. Crime In The City
4. Crime Of The Heart
5. Welcome Rap
6. Doghouse
7. Fool For Your Love
8. Encore Rap
9. On The Way Home
10. Sunny Inside
11. Tonight's The Night