Believe (LP)

Believe (LP) cover $40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Believe (LP)

[ LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 June 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Disturbed's album BELIEVE is now available on vinyl (140 gram). Much broader in scope than its predecessor and relying heavily on religious and spiritual themes inspired by recent tragedies, the double platinum certified
12-track effort yielded three successful singles with Prayer, Remember and Liberate.


1. Prayer
2. Liberate
3. Awaken
4. Believe
5. Remember
6. Intoxication
7. Rise
8. Mistress
9. Breathe
10. Bound
11. Devour
12. Darkness