Rock & Roll Music To The World (Gatefold LP)

Rock & Roll Music To The World (Gatefold LP) cover $65.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ten Years After
Rock & Roll Music To The World (Gatefold LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 24 September 2015

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Ten Years After was founded in 1966 by keyboardist Chick Churchill, drummer Ric Lee, guitarist Alvin Lee and bassist Leo Lyons. The band experimented with a psychedelic sound during the late sixties through the early seventies along with their career making performance at Woodstock which introduced themselves to music fans in America.

During that era, Ten Years After charted several albums in the United States such as Watt [MOVLP1096] Cricklewood Green and A Space in Time. They also managed to chart two Top 40 singles: "Love Like A Man" and "I'd Love To Change The World."

Rock & Roll Music to the World is their seventh album, released in 1972. Here, Ten Years After expanded on their boogie base and continued the hits. The title cut was the hit, and they continued to groove along in the boogie atmosphere.


1. You Give Me Loving
2. Convention Prevention
3. Turned Off T.V. Blues
4. Standing At The Station

1. You Can't Win Them All
2. Religion
3. Choo Choo Moma
4. Tomorrow I'll Be Out Of Town
5. Rock Roll Music To The World