Alone In The Universe

Alone In The Universe cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jeff Lynne's ELO
Alone In The Universe

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 November 2015

Known as one the the most iconic forces in the music industry, Jeff Lynne's ELO delivers Alone In The Universe, which will be the first new ELO music in 15 years. As with ELO's previous chart-topping albums, Lynne continues to serve as ELO's producer, songwriter, arranger, lead singer and guitarist.


1. When I Was A Boy
2. Love And Rain
3. Dirty To The Bone
4. When The Night Comes
5. The Sun Will Shine On You
6. Ain't It A Drag
7. All My Life
8. I'm Leaving You
9. One Step At A Time
10. Alone In The Universe
11. Fault Line (Bonus Track)
12. Blue (Bonus Track)