The Platinum Edition

The Platinum Edition cover
$20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Boney M
The Platinum Edition

[ 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 November 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

One of the biggest Christmas albums of all time now packaged with Boney M's greatest hits for the first time.


1. Daddy Cool
2. Sunny
3. Ma Baker
4. Rivers Of Babylon
5. Brown Girl In The Ring
6. Rasputin
7. Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday
8. Gotta Go Home
9. Painter Man
10. No Woman No Cry
11. Belfast
12. Kalimba De Luna
13. Happy Song
14. Still I'm Sad
15. Felicidad
16. Bahama Mama
17. My Friend Jack
18. Children Of Paradise
19. El Lute
20. I'm Born Again

1. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
2. When A Child Is Born
3. White Christmas
4. Feliz Navidad
5. Jingle Bells
6. Zion's Daughter
7. Darkness Is Falling
8. Hark The Hearld Angels Sing
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. The First Noel
11. Oh Christmas Tree
12. I'll Be Home For Christmas
13. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
14. Petit Papa Noel
15. Winter Fairy-Tale
16. Joy To The World
17. Auld Lang Syne
18. Christmas Medley

View Mary's Boy via YouTube