Tell Me I'm Pretty

Tell Me I'm Pretty cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Cage The Elephant
Tell Me I'm Pretty

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 18 December 2015

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Cage The Elephant is back with their fourth studio album 'Tell Me I'm Pretty'.

The 10-song record was produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys & The Arcs (Lana Del Ray, Ray LaMontagne, The Black Keys, The Arcs), mixed by Tom Elmhirst (Amy Winehouse, Adele, Florence + The Machine) and recorded at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN, near the band's home in Bowling Green, KY. Rolling Stone said, "Tell Me I'm Pretty reflects everything from psychedelic bubblegum pop to, not coincidentally, the spare tautness of the Black Keys".


1. Cry Baby
2. Mess Around
3. Sweetie Little Jean
4. Too Late To Say Goodbye
5. Cold Cold Cold
6. Trouble
7. How Are You True
8. That's Right
9. Punchin' Bag
10. Portuguese Knife Fight