Chaosmosis (LP)

Chaosmosis (LP) cover $40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Primal Scream
Chaosmosis (LP)

[ LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 March 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Primal Scream, the infamous Scottish rock band release their eleventh studio album, Chaosmosis.
Recorded in London, New York and Stockholm, and written and produced by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes, Chaosmosis is the freshest sounding album the band has ever made. The ten songs that make up Chaosmosis are by turns angry and euphoric, personal and political, sounding like the distillation of so much that has come before plus a shot into the future.


1. Trippin' On Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% Or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where The Light Gets In
7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8. Carnival Of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn In Paradise