IV LP (Clear vinyl)

IV LP (Clear vinyl) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Black Mountain
IV LP (Clear vinyl)

[ Jagjaguwar / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 1 April 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

IV is an unapologetically ambitious record made by a group of musicians, who are at the peak of their powers and aren't looking back, but only forward.

The group's sense of rediscovery as a creative whole is tangible throughout this album whose roots, heart and soul are connected to the same soil.

Recording was primarily done in close collaboration with producer Randall Dunn at his trusted Avast! Facility in Seattle.


1. Mother Of The Sun
2. Florian Saucer Attack
3. Defector
4. You Can Dream
5. Constellations
6. Line Them All Up
7. Cemetery Breeding
8. (Over and Over) The Chain
9. Crucify Me
10. Space To Bakersfield